Control Practices

Форматы нашего обучения

Программа обучения методам контроля SSMI® предоставляет студентам предварительную подготовку для развития знаний и навыков, позволяющих понимать и применять необходимые концепции, инструменты, процедуры и практики для использования статистического контроля процессов (SPC). По окончании этого обучения участник сможет реализовать и поддерживать различные типы диаграмм SPC для переменных и атрибутов. Особое внимание будет уделено способам и средствам центрирования процесса и сокращения его рабочего диапазона; это увеличивает производительность процесса и снижает вероятность дефектов. Конечно, это приводит к снижению общих эксплуатационных расходов.

Курс включает планирование и изучение контрольной диаграммы, способы реализации успешных стратегий выборки, расчет базовой статистики и обнаружение неслучайных тенденций и событий, обычно связанных с процессами с низкой производительностью. Кроме того, вы узнаете о многих «реальных» ситуациях, когда диаграммы SPC можно эффективно использовать для улучшения контроля, уменьшения вариативности и создания добавленной стоимости в интересах клиента и поставщика. Консолидация этих основных концепций, методов и приложений достигается с помощью упражнений, сценариев, тематических исследований и полевых исследований.

Свод знаний, связанных с этой учебной программой, разделен на три основных сегментов: глобальные концепции, общие практики и технические практики.

Глобальные концепции

  • Ориентация на обучение
  • Видение Breakthrough
  • Управление процессом

Общая практика

  • Инструменты качества
  • Базовая статистика
  • Непрерывная емкость
  • Дискретная емкость

Технические практики

  • Тест гипотезы
  • Доверительные интервалы
  • Методы контроля
  • Анализ измерений

Для получения сертификата SSMI® Control Practice участники должны соответствовать cледующeй требования:

  • Завершение 9 экзамена по оценке знаний. Каждая оценочная форма включает от 6 до 70 вопросов, по которым участники должны будут получить балл выше 70%. 

The SSMI® Control Practices длится 60 часов видеоуроков. 




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
1,800
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • Более 2000 документов PDF по Lean Six Sigma
  • Пакет экзаменов
  • Международная сертификация SSMI




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Дизайнер программы

Доктор Гарри получил широкое признание как главный архитектор и пионер Six Sigma. В компаний „Motorola” он возглавлял отдел исследований и разработок в которым он произвел революцию с помощью передовых инженерных и статистических моделей. Все курсы, предлагаемые SSMI, являются результатом более чем 30-летнего применения этих моделей. На данный момент несколько компаний предлагают обучение бережливому производству Lean и Six Sigma, но SSMI-единственный институт в мире, поскольку он обладает оригинальным набором знаний и рамок, что сделало эту методологию одной из самых эффективных в мире.



Что такое Lean Six Sigma

В чистом виде методология Lean Six Sigma использует принципы и инструменты науки на всех уровнях бизнеса. Мы можем сформулировать методы бережливого производства с использованием Six Sigma(LSS) на четырех разных уровнях. С самого высокого уровня LSS - это стратегическое видение, воплощающее успех бизнеса. Во-вторых, это тактическая система управления проектами, которая оптимизирует функции контроля компании, будь то коммерческая или промышленная. В-третьих, это научный подход, который сводит к минимуму риски в бизнесе, связанные с функционированием критических процессов. В-четвертых, это личный образ мышления, сочетающий в себе силу дедуктивного мышления с преимуществами, обычно связанными с принятием решений на основе данных.


Check all our Training

ru_RURU

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Скачать брошюру программы

Control Practices

Training Details

The SSMI® Control Practices Training Program provides students with the prerequisite training needed to develop the knowledge and skills necessary for understanding and applying the essential concepts, tools, procedures, practices needed to use statistical process control (SPC). Upon completion of this training, the participant will be able to implement and sustain several common types of SPC charts for variables and attribute data. Major emphasis is placed on the ways and means for centering a process and reducing its range of operation; thereby, increasing process capability while concurrently reducing the probability of defects. Of course, this leads to the reduction of overall operating costs.

Instruction includes how to plan a control chart study, how to implement successful sampling strategies, how to compute the underpinning statistics, as well as how to uncover nonrandom trends and events commonly associated with underperforming processes. In addition, you will learn many of the “real world” situations in which SPC charts can be effectively employed to enhance control, reduce variation and generate additional value, to the benefit of the customer and provider. Reinforcement of major concepts, techniques, and applications is realized through exercise, scenarios, case studies, and field studies.

The body of knowledge associated with this program of study is organized into three primary segments: Global Concepts, General Practices, and Technical Practices.

Global Concepts

  • Training Orientation
  • Breakthrough Vision
  • Process Management

General Practices

  • Quality Tools
  • Basic Statistics
  • Continuous Capability
  • Discrete Capability

Technical Practices

  • Hypothesis Testing
  • Confidence Intervals
  • Control Methods
  • Measurement Analysis

To obtain the SSMI® Control Practices Certification, participants are required to complete the following requirement:

  • Completion of 9 Knowledge Assessments Exams. Each module assessment comprises of 6 to 70 questions which participants need to score more than 70% 

The SSMI® Control Practices program has a duration of 60 hours of video lessons. 




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
1,800
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • 2000+ PDF documents on Lean Six Sigma
  • Examination Package
  • International SSMI Certification




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Program Architect

Dr. Harry has been widely recognized as the principal architect and pioneer of Six Sigma, developed in Motorola where he was responsible for the research and development of advanced engineering and statistical models. All the training offered by SSMI are the result of 30+ years of application of these models. Even though many companies worldwide now offer Lean and Six Sigma training, SSMI is the only Institute in the world to possess the original body of knowledge and framework which made this methodology one of the most successful and powerful in the world.



What is Lean Six Sigma

In its purest form, Lean Six Sigma is about leveraging the principles and tools of science at all levels of an enterprise. We can view the practice of Lean Six Sigma (LSS) from four different altitudes. At its highest level, LSS is a strategic vision that epitomizes business success. Second, its a tactical system of project management that optimizes the control function of a commercial or industrial enterprise. Third, its a scientific approach for minimizing forms of business risk associated with the operation of critical processes. Fourth, its a personal way of thinking that unites the power of deductive reasoning with the benefits commonly associated with data-driven decision making.


Check all our Training

en_USEN

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Download Program Brochure