Diagnostic Practices

Форматы нашего обучения

Программа обучения SSMI® Diagnostic Practices предоставит участникам знания и информацию необходимые для логического планирования и успешного проведения диагностического исследования. Участники научатся подробно характеризовать статистические характеристики процесса, чтобы определять доминирующие семейства вариаций. 

Студенты также поймут ряд мощных аналитических и статистических инструментов, необходимых для выявления критических источников отклонений, связанных с централизацией процессов и их распространением. Особое внимание будет уделено методам и методам анализа, описания и статистической визуализации данных о производительности практически для всех типов продуктов, процессов, услуг и транзакций. В частности, участник научится выбирать соответствующие переменные и параметры, которые будут включены в факторный эксперимент. Участники научатся устанавливать эксплуатационные допуски практически для всех типов продуктов, процессов или услуг.

Участник также изучит теорию и применение общих методов выборки, а также научится делать обоснованные выводы и статистические выводы из распределения выборки, которое основывается на известных степенях статистического риска и достоверности.

Полученные знания будут иметь фундаментальное значение для эффективного использования показателей производительности и показателей производительности процесса. Основные методы и приложения подкреплены упражнениями, сценариями и тематическими исследованиями. 

Свод знаний, связанных с этой учебной программой, разделен на три основных сегментов: глобальные концепции, общие практики и технические практики.

Глобальные концепции

  • Ориентация на обучение
  • Видение Breakthrough
  • Принципы бизнеса
  • Управление процессом

Общая практика

  • Инструменты качества
  • Базовая статистика

Технические практики

  • Тест гипотезы
  • Доверительные интервалы
  • Параметрические методы
  • Chi-Square Methods
  • Survey Methods
  • Непараметрические методы
  • Анализ измерений

Для получения сертификата SSMI® Diagnostic Practice участники должны соответствовать cледующeй требования:

  • Завершение 11 экзамена по оценке знаний. Каждая оценочная форма включает от 6 до 102 вопросов, по которым участники должны будут получить балл выше 70%. 

The SSMI® Diagnostic Practice длится 60 часов видеоуроков.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
1,800
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • Более 2000 документов PDF по Lean Six Sigma
  • Пакет экзаменов
  • Международная сертификация SSMI




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Дизайнер программы

Доктор Гарри получил широкое признание как главный архитектор и пионер Six Sigma. В компаний „Motorola” он возглавлял отдел исследований и разработок в которым он произвел революцию с помощью передовых инженерных и статистических моделей. Все курсы, предлагаемые SSMI, являются результатом более чем 30-летнего применения этих моделей. На данный момент несколько компаний предлагают обучение бережливому производству Lean и Six Sigma, но SSMI-единственный институт в мире, поскольку он обладает оригинальным набором знаний и рамок, что сделало эту методологию одной из самых эффективных в мире.



Что такое Lean Six Sigma

В чистом виде методология Lean Six Sigma использует принципы и инструменты науки на всех уровнях бизнеса. Мы можем сформулировать методы бережливого производства с использованием Six Sigma(LSS) на четырех разных уровнях. С самого высокого уровня LSS - это стратегическое видение, воплощающее успех бизнеса. Во-вторых, это тактическая система управления проектами, которая оптимизирует функции контроля компании, будь то коммерческая или промышленная. В-третьих, это научный подход, который сводит к минимуму риски в бизнесе, связанные с функционированием критических процессов. В-четвертых, это личный образ мышления, сочетающий в себе силу дедуктивного мышления с преимуществами, обычно связанными с принятием решений на основе данных.


Check all our Training

ru_RURU

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Скачать брошюру программы

Diagnostic Practices

Training Details

The SSMI® Diagnostic Practices Training program will endow the participant with the knowledge and insights necessary to judiciously plan and successfully execute a diagnostic study. Participants will learn how to fully characterize the statistical performance of a process and identify the dominant families of variation. 

Students will discover a selected array of powerful analytical and statistical tools that are essential for isolating critical sources of variation related to process centering and spread. Major emphasis is given to the methods and techniques for statistically analyzing, describing, and displaying performance data for virtually all types of products, processes, services and transactions. In particular, the participant will learn how to select the right variables and parameters for inclusion in a factorial experiment. Participants will learn how to establish operating tolerances for almost any type of product, process or service.

Of special interest, the participant will learn the theory and application of common sampling methods as well as how to draw valid conclusions and make statistical inferences from a sampling distribution. In support of this, the participant will also learn how to draw such conclusions with known degrees of statistical risk and confidence.

The knowledge gained from this curriculum is paramount to the effective use of performance metrics and indices of process capability. Reinforcement of the major techniques and applications is realized through exercises, scenarios, and case studies. 

The body of knowledge associated with this program of study is organized into three primary segments: Global Concepts, General Practices and Technical Practices.

Global Concepts

  • Training Orientation
  • Breakthrough Vision
  • Business Principles
  • Process Management

General Practices

  • Quality Tools
  • Basic Statistics

Technical Practices

  • Hypothesis Testing
  • Confidence Intervals
  • Parametric Methods
  • Chi-Square Methods
  • Survey Methods
  • Non-parametric Methods
  • Measurement Analysis

To obtain the SSMI® Diagnostic Practices Certification, participants are required to complete the following requirement:

  • Completion of 11 Knowledge Assessments Exams. Each module assessment comprises of 6 to 102 questions which participants need to score more than 70% 

The SSMI® Diagnostic Practice Training has a duration of 60 hours of video lessons.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
1,800
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • 2000+ PDF documents on Lean Six Sigma
  • Examination Package
  • International SSMI Certification




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Program Architect

Dr. Harry has been widely recognized as the principal architect and pioneer of Six Sigma, developed in Motorola where he was responsible for the research and development of advanced engineering and statistical models. All the training offered by SSMI are the result of 30+ years of application of these models. Even though many companies worldwide now offer Lean and Six Sigma training, SSMI is the only Institute in the world to possess the original body of knowledge and framework which made this methodology one of the most successful and powerful in the world.



What is Lean Six Sigma

In its purest form, Lean Six Sigma is about leveraging the principles and tools of science at all levels of an enterprise. We can view the practice of Lean Six Sigma (LSS) from four different altitudes. At its highest level, LSS is a strategic vision that epitomizes business success. Second, its a tactical system of project management that optimizes the control function of a commercial or industrial enterprise. Third, its a scientific approach for minimizing forms of business risk associated with the operation of critical processes. Fourth, its a personal way of thinking that unites the power of deductive reasoning with the benefits commonly associated with data-driven decision making.


Check all our Training

en_USEN

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Download Program Brochure