Experimental Practices

Форматы нашего обучения

Программа экспериментального практического обучения SSMI® предоставляет участнику основные инструменты и процедуры, необходимые для понимания, чтобы в полной мере извлечь выгоду из обучения, обычно называемого «Design of Experiments» или просто DOE. Эта программа предоставит участнику информацию, необходимую для планирования, выполнения, анализа, интерпретации и составления отчета о результатах статистически разработанных экспериментов, а также о том, как такое приложение можно использовать для установления оптимальных рабочих условий для одной или нескольких входных переменных.

Участники научатся переводить практическую проблему в статистическую и таким образом выявлять простые и сложные причинно-следственные связи, которые часто остаются незамеченными при использовании традиционных методов решения проблем. Студенты также научатся представлять и сообщать результаты основанного на статистике эксперимента на конкретном языке. Образовательный контент также предоставляет участникам полезную информацию, ярлыки и предложения о том, как разработать план действий после эксперимента. 

Кроме того, особое внимание уделяется ключевым принципам проектирования, основным методам анализа данных и сильным графическим процедурам, определяющим успех. Таким образом, участник сможет перейти от экспериментальных методов к наиболее продвинутым статистическим процедурам. Эти основные концепции, методы и приложения подкрепляются проведением упражнений, сценариев, тематических исследований и полевых исследований.

Свод знаний, связанных с этой учебной программой, разделен на три основных сегментов: глобальные концепции, общие практики и технические практики.

Глобальные концепции

  • Ориентация на обучение
  • Видение Breakthrough
  • Управление процессом

Общая практика

  • Инструменты качества
  • Базовая статистика

Технические практики

  • Тест гипотезы
  • Доверительные интервалы
  • Параметрические методы
  • Экспериментальные методы
  • Анализ измерений

Для получения сертификата SSMI® Experimental Practice участники должны соответствовать cледующeй требования:

  • Завершение 9 экзамена по оценке знаний. Каждая оценочная форма включает от 6 до 70 вопросов, по которым участники должны будут получить балл выше 70%. 

The SSMI® Experimental Practices длится 60 часов видеоуроков.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
1,800
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • Более 2000 документов PDF по Lean Six Sigma
  • Пакет экзаменов
  • Международная сертификация SSMI




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Дизайнер программы

Доктор Гарри получил широкое признание как главный архитектор и пионер Six Sigma. В компаний „Motorola” он возглавлял отдел исследований и разработок в которым он произвел революцию с помощью передовых инженерных и статистических моделей. Все курсы, предлагаемые SSMI, являются результатом более чем 30-летнего применения этих моделей. На данный момент несколько компаний предлагают обучение бережливому производству Lean и Six Sigma, но SSMI-единственный институт в мире, поскольку он обладает оригинальным набором знаний и рамок, что сделало эту методологию одной из самых эффективных в мире.



Что такое Lean Six Sigma

В чистом виде методология Lean Six Sigma использует принципы и инструменты науки на всех уровнях бизнеса. Мы можем сформулировать методы бережливого производства с использованием Six Sigma(LSS) на четырех разных уровнях. С самого высокого уровня LSS - это стратегическое видение, воплощающее успех бизнеса. Во-вторых, это тактическая система управления проектами, которая оптимизирует функции контроля компании, будь то коммерческая или промышленная. В-третьих, это научный подход, который сводит к минимуму риски в бизнесе, связанные с функционированием критических процессов. В-четвертых, это личный образ мышления, сочетающий в себе силу дедуктивного мышления с преимуществами, обычно связанными с принятием решений на основе данных.


Check all our Training

ru_RURU

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Скачать брошюру программы

To support companies and individuals during the COVID-19 pandemic, we are offering a 50% discount on all Self-Paced Certifications.





Experimental Practices

Training Details

The SSMI® Experimental Practices Training Program provides the participant with the fundamental tools and procedures required to fully comprehend and capitalize on the training of experimental design, commonly referred to as Design of Experiments or simply DOE. This program will arm the participant with the insights necessary to plan, execute, analyze, interpret and report the results of statistically designed experiments as well as how the application of a statistically designed experiment can be used to establish the optimum operating conditions for one or more input variables.

Participants will learn how to translate a practical problem into a statistical problem and then isolate simple and complex cause-and-effect relationships which often remain undetected with traditional problem-solving methods. Students will learn how to depict and communicate the results of a statistics-based experiment in down-to-earth language. The instructional content also provides the participant with helpful insights, short-cuts, and tips on how to establish a post-experiment action plan. 

In addition, a primary focus is placed on the key design principles, primary methods of data analysis, and powerful graphical procedures that drive success. From here, the participant is fully prepared to move on to more advanced experimental methods and statistical procedures. Reinforcement of major concepts, techniques, and applications is realized through exercises, scenarios, case studies, and field studies.

The body of knowledge associated with this program of study is organized into three primary segments: Global Concepts, General Practices and Technical Practices.

Global Concepts

  • Training Orientation
  • Breakthrough Vision
  • Process Management

General Practices

  • Quality Tools
  • Basic Statistics

Technical Practices

  • Hypothesis Testing
  • Confidence Intervals
  • Parametric Methods
  • Experimental Methods
  • Measurement Analysis

To obtain the SSMI® Experimental Practices Certification, participants are required to complete the following requirement:

  • Completion of 9 Knowledge Assessments Exams. Each module assessment comprises of 6 to 70 questions which participants need to score more than 70% 

The SSMI® Experimental Practices program has a duration of 60 hours of video-lectures.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
900
  • Full access to 60 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • 2000+ PDF documents on Lean Six Sigma
  • Examination Package
  • International SSMI Certification




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Program Architect

Dr. Harry has been widely recognized as the principal architect and pioneer of Six Sigma, developed in Motorola where he was responsible for the research and development of advanced engineering and statistical models. All the training offered by SSMI are the result of 30+ years of application of these models. Even though many companies worldwide now offer Lean and Six Sigma training, SSMI is the only Institute in the world to possess the original body of knowledge and framework which made this methodology one of the most successful and powerful in the world.



What is Lean Six Sigma

In its purest form, Lean Six Sigma is about leveraging the principles and tools of science at all levels of an enterprise. We can view the practice of Lean Six Sigma (LSS) from four different altitudes. At its highest level, LSS is a strategic vision that epitomizes business success. Second, its a tactical system of project management that optimizes the control function of a commercial or industrial enterprise. Third, its a scientific approach for minimizing forms of business risk associated with the operation of critical processes. Fourth, its a personal way of thinking that unites the power of deductive reasoning with the benefits commonly associated with data-driven decision making.


Check all our Training

en_USEN

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Download Program Brochure