Lean Sigma

Форматы нашего обучения

SSMI® Lean Sigma Training предоставит участникам знания необходимые для понимания и применения основных концепций, инструментов, процедур, практик и методов, связанных с Six Sigma и в общей области улучшения процессов. Участник также будет применять знания и понимать методы и инструменты, проверенные с течением времени, связанные с лучшими практиками современного предприятия. Участники научатся решать текущие операционные проблемы и научатся улучшать или иным образом упрощать повседневные операции. Конечно, инструменты и методы бережливого производства, представленные в этом курсе, могут служить отличной отправной точкой для начала совершенствования Six sigma.

В этом смысле программа Lean Sigma может охватывать рост любого, кто работает на промышленном или коммерческом предприятии и стремится достичь бесконечного потока непрерывных улучшений. Консолидация основных концепций, методов и приложений достигается с помощью конкретных упражнений, сценариев и тематических исследований. Благодаря этому тренингу участник разовьет глубокое понимание логики и аргументов, лежащих в основе Six Sigma и целей революционных изменений. 

Свод знаний, связанных с этой учебной программой, разделен на два основных сегментов: глобальные концепции, общие практики и технические практики.

Глобальные концепции

  • Видение Breakthrough
  • Принципы бизнеса
  • Управление процессом

Общая практика

  • Focus на ценности
  • Практики Lean
  • Инструменты качества

Для получения сертификата SSMI® Lean Sigma участники должны соответствовать cледующeй требования:

  • Завершение 6 экзамена по оценке знаний. Каждая оценочная форма включает от 6 до 66 вопросов, по которым участники должны будут получить балл выше 70%. 

The SSMI® Lean Sigma длится 12 часов видеоуроков.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
600
  • Full access to 12 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry (+ VAT)
  • Более 2000 документов PDF по Lean Six Sigma
  • Пакет экзаменов
  • Международная сертификация SSMI




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Дизайнер программы

Доктор Гарри получил широкое признание как главный архитектор и пионер Six Sigma. В компаний „Motorola” он возглавлял отдел исследований и разработок в которым он произвел революцию с помощью передовых инженерных и статистических моделей. Все курсы, предлагаемые SSMI, являются результатом более чем 30-летнего применения этих моделей. На данный момент несколько компаний предлагают обучение бережливому производству Lean и Six Sigma, но SSMI-единственный институт в мире, поскольку он обладает оригинальным набором знаний и рамок, что сделало эту методологию одной из самых эффективных в мире.



Что такое Lean Six Sigma

В чистом виде методология Lean Six Sigma использует принципы и инструменты науки на всех уровнях бизнеса. Мы можем сформулировать методы бережливого производства с использованием Six Sigma(LSS) на четырех разных уровнях. С самого высокого уровня LSS - это стратегическое видение, воплощающее успех бизнеса. Во-вторых, это тактическая система управления проектами, которая оптимизирует функции контроля компании, будь то коммерческая или промышленная. В-третьих, это научный подход, который сводит к минимуму риски в бизнесе, связанные с функционированием критических процессов. В-четвертых, это личный образ мышления, сочетающий в себе силу дедуктивного мышления с преимуществами, обычно связанными с принятием решений на основе данных.


Check all our Training

ru_RURU

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Скачать брошюру программы

Lean Sigma

Training Details

The SSMI® Lean Sigma Training will endow the participant with the knowledge and skills necessary for understanding and applying the basic concepts, tools, procedures, practices, and methods associated with Six Sigma and the general field of process improvement. In addition, the participant will glean the time-proven knowledge, methods and tools associated with the best practices of a modern lean enterprise. The participant will learn how to solve on-going operational problems and discover how to enhance or otherwise streamline daily operations.  Naturally, the lean tools and methods presented in this course can serve as an excellent entry point for initiating the deployment of Six Sigma.

In this sense, the Lean Sigma program can increase the power of virtually anyone working in an industrial or commercial enterprise that is striving to realize a never-ending stream of continuous improvements. Reinforcement of major concepts, techniques, and application is realized through exercises, scenarios, and focused case studies. Through this training, the participant will gain tremendous insight into the logic and reasoning which underlies Six Sigma and the aims of breakthrough improvement. 

The body of knowledge associated with this program of study is organized into two primary segments: Global Concepts and General Practices.

Global Concepts

  • Breakthrough Vision
  • Business Principles
  • Process Management

General Practices

  • Value Focus
  • Lean Practices
  • Quality Tools

To obtain the SSMI® Lean Sigma, participants are required to complete the following requirement:

  • Completion of 6 Knowledge Assessments Exams. Each module assessment comprises of 6 to 66 questions which participants need to score more than 70% 

The SSMI® Lean Sigma program has a duration of 12 hours of video-lessons.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
600
  • Full access to 12 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • 2000+ PDF documents on Lean Six Sigma
  • Examination Package
  • International SSMI Certification




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Program Architect

Dr. Harry has been widely recognized as the principal architect and pioneer of Six Sigma, developed in Motorola where he was responsible for the research and development of advanced engineering and statistical models. All the training offered by SSMI are the result of 30+ years of application of these models. Even though many companies worldwide now offer Lean and Six Sigma training, SSMI is the only Institute in the world to possess the original body of knowledge and framework which made this methodology one of the most successful and powerful in the world.



What is Lean Six Sigma

In its purest form, Lean Six Sigma is about leveraging the principles and tools of science at all levels of an enterprise. We can view the practice of Lean Six Sigma (LSS) from four different altitudes. At its highest level, LSS is a strategic vision that epitomizes business success. Second, its a tactical system of project management that optimizes the control function of a commercial or industrial enterprise. Third, its a scientific approach for minimizing forms of business risk associated with the operation of critical processes. Fourth, its a personal way of thinking that unites the power of deductive reasoning with the benefits commonly associated with data-driven decision making.


Check all our Training

en_USEN

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Download Program Brochure