Prime Sigma

Форматы нашего обучения

Программа обучения SSMI® Prime Sigma предоставит участникам необходимые знания, для понимания и применения основных концепций, инструментов, процедур, практик и методов, обычно связанных с общей областью совершенствования процессов и бизнеса.

Основная цель Prime Sigma - быстро, эффективно и легко решать проблемы в нашем поле зрения, решать повседневные операционные проблемы. Участники научатся вносить весомый и позитивный вклад благодаря концепциям и инструментам, предлагаемым в этой программе. Они также научатся использовать набор инструментов для улучшения процессов, основанных на проверенных временных диаграммах, которые просты и способны быстро повысить доход. Консолидация основных концепций, методов и приложений, которые достигаются с помощью конкретных упражнений, сценариев и тематических исследований. 

Свод знаний, связанных с этой учебной программой, разделен на два основных сегментов: глобальные концепции, общие практики и технические практики.

Глобальные концепции

  • Видение Breakthrough
  • Принципы бизнеса
  • Управление процессом

Общая практика

  • Инструменты качества
 

Для получения сертификата SSMI® Prime Sigma участники должны выполнить следующие требования:

  • Завершение 4 экзамена по оценке знаний. Каждая оценочная форма включает от 6 до 66 вопросов, по которым участники должны будут получить балл выше 70%.

The SSMI® Prime Sigma длится 8 часов видеоуроков.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
600
  • Full access to 8 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • Более 2000 документов PDF по Lean Six Sigma
  • Пакет экзаменов
  • Международная сертификация SSMI




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Дизайнер программы

Доктор Гарри получил широкое признание как главный архитектор и пионер Six Sigma. В компаний „Motorola” он возглавлял отдел исследований и разработок в которым он произвел революцию с помощью передовых инженерных и статистических моделей. Все курсы, предлагаемые SSMI, являются результатом более чем 30-летнего применения этих моделей. На данный момент несколько компаний предлагают обучение бережливому производству Lean и Six Sigma, но SSMI-единственный институт в мире, поскольку он обладает оригинальным набором знаний и рамок, что сделало эту методологию одной из самых эффективных в мире.



Что такое Lean Six Sigma

В чистом виде методология Lean Six Sigma использует принципы и инструменты науки на всех уровнях бизнеса. Мы можем сформулировать методы бережливого производства с использованием Six Sigma(LSS) на четырех разных уровнях. С самого высокого уровня LSS - это стратегическое видение, воплощающее успех бизнеса. Во-вторых, это тактическая система управления проектами, которая оптимизирует функции контроля компании, будь то коммерческая или промышленная. В-третьих, это научный подход, который сводит к минимуму риски в бизнесе, связанные с функционированием критических процессов. В-четвертых, это личный образ мышления, сочетающий в себе силу дедуктивного мышления с преимуществами, обычно связанными с принятием решений на основе данных.


Check all our Training

ru_RURU

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Скачать брошюру программы

Prime Sigma

Training Details

The SSMI® Prime Sigma Training Program will endow the participant with the knowledge and skills necessary for understanding and applying the basic concepts, tools, procedures, practices, and methods commonly associated with Six Sigma and the general field of process and business improvement.

The main focus of Prime Sigma is placed on how to quickly, effectively, efficiently, and easily, solve line-of-sight problems as well as resolve daily operational issues. Participants will discover how a strong, positive contribution can be realized using the concepts and tools provided in this program. Students will learn how to wield an array of time-proven, simple, graphics-based process improvement tools that can produce quick bottom-line improvements. Reinforcement of major concepts, techniques, and application is realized through exercises, scenarios, and focused case studies. 

The body of knowledge associated with this program of study is organized into two primary segments: Global Concepts and General Practices.

Global Concepts

  • Breakthrough Vision
  • Business Principles
  • Process Management

General Practices

  • Quality Tools
 

To obtain the SSMI® Prime Sigma Certification, participants are required to complete the following requirements:

  • Completion of 4 Knowledge Assessments Exams. Each module assessment comprises of 6 to 66 questions which participants need to score more than 70%

The SSMI® Prime Sigma program has a duration of 8 hours of video lessons.




Our Training Formats

Online Self - Paced

Via our e-learning platform MindPro®
600
  • Full access to 8 hours of video lectures from Dr. Mikel J. Harry
  • 2000+ PDF documents on Lean Six Sigma
  • Examination Package
  • International SSMI Certification




Benefits of a Lean Six Sigma Certification

Improves Execution

Builds customer loyalty

Generates greater returns

Certifies your talent

Improves work performance

Open new doors

Applies everywhere

Program Architect

Dr. Harry has been widely recognized as the principal architect and pioneer of Six Sigma, developed in Motorola where he was responsible for the research and development of advanced engineering and statistical models. All the training offered by SSMI are the result of 30+ years of application of these models. Even though many companies worldwide now offer Lean and Six Sigma training, SSMI is the only Institute in the world to possess the original body of knowledge and framework which made this methodology one of the most successful and powerful in the world.



What is Lean Six Sigma

In its purest form, Lean Six Sigma is about leveraging the principles and tools of science at all levels of an enterprise. We can view the practice of Lean Six Sigma (LSS) from four different altitudes. At its highest level, LSS is a strategic vision that epitomizes business success. Second, its a tactical system of project management that optimizes the control function of a commercial or industrial enterprise. Third, its a scientific approach for minimizing forms of business risk associated with the operation of critical processes. Fourth, its a personal way of thinking that unites the power of deductive reasoning with the benefits commonly associated with data-driven decision making.


Check all our Training

en_USEN

Stay in the loop

New training, projects, articles and discounts!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Download Program Brochure